Loading...

Together
we shape the future

Together
we shape
the future

Many companies and organizations stand for an important tipping point: digital transformation. What can you expect in the coming years? How will the technology evolve? Which trends will become reality?

Find out here

The power of technology

Many companies and organizations are facing an important tipping point: digital transformation. It is becoming more and more clear that digitization will fundamentally change our society in the coming years. Digitization has a greater impact than everyone had thought. We are not only looking at the digital in the workplace, AI, Machine Learning or Blockchain, but also at the impact on people. What can you expect in the coming years? How will the technology evolve? Which trends will become reality?

Connecting people
in the future met Cloud City

Cloud City is a podcast in which Maarten looks at the future of digital technology together with experts from the digital world. Where will we be in x number of years with technology? What steps will companies undergo on their way to transformation? What is the impact on people? What trends in the digital evolution can you expect? We discuss these topics with conviction and occasionally with a critical eye. How does digital technology shape our future?

Listen to our podcasts

Maarten: who is he and why?

Maarten is a young entrepreneur with a passion for technology and digitization. Curious, eager to learn, enthusiastic, passionate, dreamer and empathic are 6 words that come up when you want to describe Maarten.

For over 20 years he has been eye to eye with the ins and outs of innovation. He was part of the launch of Nalu, Burn and Vitamin water but he also realized a new creative and fresh brand experience for more than 2000 different stores.

For the last 10 years Maarten has been focusing entirely on technology companies, helping B2B customers on their journey to a digital transformation. In 2018 he became an independent business consultant and invested as an entrepreneur in several technology companies such as ASPEX and DYGN. Maarten is not an in-depth technical expert, but the combination of business acumen and certified change management expert makes him a specialist in building a bridge between the technical and business side of technology. As a field expert, on the other hand, he is a frequent speaker where he likes to share his passion and knowledge with you.

Maarten: who is he and why?

Maarten is a young entrepreneur with a passion for technology and digitization. Curious, eager to learn, enthusiastic, passionate, dreamer and empathic are 6 words that come up when you want to describe Maarten.

For over 20 years he has been eye to eye with the ins and outs of innovation. He was part of the launch of Nalu, Burn and Vitamin water but he also realized a new creative and fresh brand experience for more than 2000 different stores.

For the last 10 years Maarten has been focusing entirely on technology companies, helping B2B customers on their journey to a digital transformation. In 2018 he became an independent business consultant and invested as an entrepreneur in several technology companies such as ASPEX and DYGN. Maarten is not an in-depth technical expert, but the combination of business acumen and certified change management expert makes him a specialist in building a bridge between the technical and business side of technology. As a field expert, on the other hand, he is a frequent speaker where he likes to share his passion and knowledge with you.

Maarten Bovée

" Sharing knowledge with colleagues, startups and other partners is the key to success for a faster digital transformation of our industry. "

- Maarten Bovée -

Our Cloud City podcasts

Listen to our podcasts about the future, technology and people.

Contact Us

I agree with the Privacy policy *
Attention! Please fill in all required fields before sending this message! Please also agree with the privacy policy regarding the GDPR regulations!
Thank you! We will contact you as soon as possible.
background city

Loading...

Ensemble
nous façonnons l'avenir

Ensemble
nous façonnons
l'avenir

De nombreuses entreprises et organisations représentent un important point de basculement : la transformation numérique. Que pouvez-vous attendre dans les années à venir? Comment la technologie va-t-elle évoluer ? Quelles sont les tendances qui se concrétiseront ?

Découvrez ici

La puissance de la technologie

De nombreuses entreprises et organisations sont confrontées à un important point de basculement: la transformation numérique. Il devient de plus en plus évident que la numérisation va fondamentalement changer notre société dans les années à venir. La numérisation a un impact plus important que ce que tout le monde pensait. Nous ne nous intéressons pas seulement au numérique sur le lieu de travail, à l'IA, à la Machine Learning ou à la blockchain, mais aussi à l'impact sur les personnes. Que pouvez-vous attendre dans les années à venir? Comment la technologie va-t-elle évoluer? Quelles sont les tendances qui se concrétiseront?

Connecter les gens
à l'avenir avec Cloud City

Cloud City est un podcast dans lequel Maarten se penche sur l'avenir de la technologie numérique avec des experts du monde numérique. Où en serons-nous dans x années avec la technologie? Quelles seront les étapes de la transformation des entreprises? Quel est l'impact sur les gens? Quelles sont les tendances de l'évolution numérique auxquelles vous pouvez vous attendre? Nous discutons de ces sujets avec conviction et parfois avec un regard critique. Comment la technologie numérique façonne-t-elle notre avenir?

Ecoutez nos podcasts

Maarten: Qui est-il et pourquoi ?

Maarten est un jeune entrepreneur passionné par la technologie et la numérisation. Curieux, avide d'apprendre, enthousiaste, passionné, rêveur et empathique sont les 6 mots qui viennent à l'esprit quand on veut décrire Maarten.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, il suit de près les tenants et aboutissants de l'innovation. Par exemple, il a joué un rôle important dans le lancement de l'eau Nalu, Burn et Vitamin, mais il a également réalisé une nouvelle expérience de marque créative et fraîche pour plus de 2000 magasins différents.

Au cours des dix dernières années, Maarten s'est entièrement consacré aux entreprises technologiques, en aidant les clients B2B dans leur cheminement vers une transformation numérique. En 2018, il est devenu consultant indépendant en affaires et a investi en tant qu'entrepreneur dans plusieurs entreprises technologiques telles que ASPEX et DYGN. Maarten n'est pas un expert technique approfondi, mais la combinaison de son sens des affaires et de son expertise en gestion du changement fait de lui un spécialiste de la création d'une liaison entre le côté technique et le côté commercial de la technologie. En tant qu'expert de terrain, en revanche, il est un orateur fréquent où il aime partager sa passion et ses connaissances avec vous.

Maarten: Qui est-il et pourquoi ?

Maarten est un jeune entrepreneur passionné par la technologie et la numérisation. Curieux, avide d'apprendre, enthousiaste, passionné, rêveur et empathique sont les 6 mots qui viennent à l'esprit quand on veut décrire Maarten.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, il suit de près les tenants et aboutissants de l'innovation. Par exemple, il a joué un rôle important dans le lancement de l'eau Nalu, Burn et Vitamin, mais il a également réalisé une nouvelle expérience de marque créative et fraîche pour plus de 2000 magasins différents.

Au cours des dix dernières années, Maarten s'est entièrement consacré aux entreprises technologiques, en aidant les clients B2B dans leur cheminement vers une transformation numérique. En 2018, il est devenu consultant indépendant en affaires et a investi en tant qu'entrepreneur dans plusieurs entreprises technologiques telles que ASPEX et DYGN. Maarten n'est pas un expert technique approfondi, mais la combinaison de son sens des affaires et de son expertise en gestion du changement fait de lui un spécialiste de la création d'une liaison entre le côté technique et le côté commercial de la technologie. En tant qu'expert de terrain, en revanche, il est un orateur fréquent où il aime partager sa passion et ses connaissances avec vous.

Maarten Bovée

" Le partage des connaissances avec les collègues, les start-ups et les autres partenaires est la clé du succès pour une transformation numérique plus rapide de notre industrie. "

- Maarten Bovée -

Nos podcasts sur Cloud City

Écoutez ici nos podcasts sur l'avenir, la technologie et l'homme.

Contactez-nous

Je suis d'accord avec la politique de confidentialité *
Attention ! Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires avant d'envoyer ce message! Veuillez également accepter la politique de confidentialité concernant la réglementation GDPR !
Merci ! Nous vous contacterons dès que possible.
background city